1510 South Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37130 615-895-6420

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Murfreesboro, TN

Jim Kirby Automotive
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
The family oriented company has all the vehicles that top grade I just love my truck very helpful and pleasant I’d never buy from some one else
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
May 5, 2022,
THE BEST CAR BUSINESS IN THE SOUTH
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Best family owned automotive business around!! Go out of there way to make sure the customer is highly satisfied
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
It’s good to know a local, family owned and operated business that looks to help the local community grow and achieve success. I’m a small business owner, Jim Kirby helped me find the right truck to help business keep growing the right direction. I will continue to support them and they will get my business again. Thank you!
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Nov 14, 2021,
Great family run dealership, friendly people and great to work with!! Chris went above and beyond to help us out during our deal of buying a truck!!
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Nov 14, 2021,
Very honest and forthcoming. A pleasure doing business with someone who is not just interested in selling vehicles. Kris and Jim are a couple of good ole boys. It was a great experience!
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
Best car dealer i have ever dealt with. Kris Kirby is a great guy.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Best buying experience I have ever had for the purchase of a vehicle. No pressure and easy going. I would definitely recommend.
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Best buying experience I have ever had for the purchase of a vehicle. No pressure and easy going. I would definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Best buying experience I have ever had for the purchase of a vehicle. No pressure and easy going. I would definitely recommend.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
May 13, 2021,
The best people to buy a car from! They helped me find a car I love and were so great through the whole process. Highly reccomend!
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Apr 18, 2021,
Your Original Feedback I’ve been looking for a silver Raptor with the 6.2 engine for two years. Albeit I didn’t get a deal, they were automotive savvy enough to stock this rare truck. Chris gave me $500 more than Carvana offered on my trade. It’s nice to deal with a place that isn’t afraid to stock Ford Raptors. Nashville dealers don’t get it but these guys do. Give Cris a call and trust these guys to get good trucks for their community.
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Apr 18, 2021,
I’ve been looking for a silver Raptor with the 6.2 engine for two years. Albeit I didn’t get a deal, they were automotive savvy enough to stock this rare truck. Chris gave me $500 more than Carvana offered on my trade. It’s nice to deal with a place that isn’t afraid to stock Ford Raptors. Nashville dealers don’t get it but these guys do. Give Cris a call and trust these guys to get good trucks for their community.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
Great people
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Jim Kirby Automotive has very friendly staffAnd they were very accommodating.Go to awesome truck at a great price.Chris was my salesmanHe will definitely be selling me more trucks in the years to come!
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
These guys are awesome! They were extremely nice and super helpful. Love my new truck!
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Jan 31, 2021,
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Jan 31, 2021,
Great people to work with. Very accommodating. Jim Kirby Automotive provided the shortest, most painless car purchasing experience I have had. We drove from out of town to pick up a car in their inventory and I was in and out in less than 1 hour! Highly recommended.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Jan 17, 2021,
Everybody here is fabulous! Chelsea, not only does she have adorable twins, she was so helpful! I have bought a vehicle from these guys before, and they are top-notch. I am looking forward to my next purchase and I will be supporting this business. Particularly because they are a small business, and they need the business much more then the corporation. I strongly encourage anyone to do the same thing, whether it be cars or groceries. The little guy deserves it!
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Dec 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Dec 18, 2020,
Kris Kirby and his staff went above and beyond To help us with our truck purchase me my family are truly grateful and very appreciative of everything that They did I would refer this dealership to anyone
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Dec 18, 2020,
I just want to say I honestly had the best experience I've ever had with a dealership Chris Kirby and his staff went above and beyond to make the deal for me and my family and is greatly appreciated I would refer anyone to go to his dealership and purchase a vehicle
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Dec 12, 2020,
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Nov 1, 2020,
Great experience with this family owned team. Easy, no pressure environment.
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Oct 17, 2020,
Very friendly, honest & helpful. Went out of there way to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Will definitely recommend going to see Kris if in the market for a vehicle.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 21, 2020,
Jim, Kris, and the whole Jim Kirby automotive crew are top knotch. They really take care of you like you’re family. They gave us a better than expected price on our trade and the best deal in town on our new to us truck. They went above and beyond in everything they did. The process was extremely east for us. Great customer service and kid friendly environment. We will definitely be using Jim Kirby automotive for all of our car needs!
Google Maps
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 18, 2020,
Great service and very helpful during and after the sale. Thanks
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 16, 2020,
I was very pleased with Jim Kirby automotive when looking for a new truck. Kris made the process an easy and seamless process. And now I'm enjoying my new truck that is everything I was looking for and more.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
Sep 10, 2020,
Honest sales people. Showed me everything that was wrong with the vehicle. Was not pushy. Gave us all the time we needed. Found us great financing. Would recommend to anyone needing a good vehicle.
Jim Kirby Automotive Jim Kirby Automotive
615-895-6420 $$$
★★★★★
118 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.
Text Us